LERINS JOBARD CHEMAL AVOCATS is growing. Join us!

LERINS JOBARD CHEMLA AVOCATS is content with nothing less than the absolute satisfaction of all its clients, and continuously mobilises all its resources, teams and organisations to ensure this. Two strong principles structure this approach: 

  • The cohesion of the firm is our strength
  • Everyone’s opinion counts

 The growth of our firm attests to the relevance of this approach. 

Become an associate of LERINS JOBARD CHEMLA AVOCATS: Are you an expert with a client base in one of the areas offered by the firm, want to benefit from the synergies offered by LERINS JOBARD CHEMLA AVOCATS and involve yourself in its projects?

Become an employee of LERINS JOBARD CHEMLA AVOCATS: Are you a new or experienced lawyer in one of the areas of expertise covered by the firm? Do you want access to diverse experience, to work in a stimulating and friendly environment, and benefit from rigorous and well-structured training?

Become an assistant with LERINS JOBARD CHEMLA AVOCATS: Do you have experience as an assistant in the legal field? Are you dynamic, rigorous and do you like teamwork?

Become an intern with LERINS JOBARD CHEMLA AVOCATS: Are you a law student seeking to prepare for your career as a lawyer and put your energy to use in the team of your choice?

 


Send your CV and covering letter to contact@ljcavocats.com

LERINS JOBARD CHEMLA AVOCATS se développe. Rejoignez-nous !

LERINS JOBARD CHEMLA AVOCATS vise l’hyper-satisfaction de ses clients et mobilise toutes ses composantes pour répondre et adapter, de manière permanente, ses équipes et son organisation à cette exigence. Deux principes forts structurent cet état d’esprit :

  • La cohésion du cabinet est notre force.
  • L’avis de chacun compte.

La croissance de notre Cabinet témoigne de la pertinence de cette approche.

Devenez associé de LERINS JOBARD CHEMLA AVOCATS : vous êtes expert et disposez d’une clientèle dans l’une des compétences proposées par le Cabinet, vous souhaitez profiter des synergies offertes par LERINS JOBARD CHEMLA AVOCATS et vous impliquer dans ses projets.

Devenez collaborateur chez LERINS JOBARD CHEMLA AVOCATS : vous êtes avocat débutant, expérimenté ou confirmé dans l’un des domaines d’expertises couverts par le Cabinet. Vous souhaitez avoir accès à une expérience diversifiée, travailler dans un environnement stimulant et convivial et bénéficier d’une formation rigoureuse et structurante.

Devenez assistante chez LERINS JOBARD CHEMLA AVOCATS : vous disposez d’une expérience d’assistanat dans le domaine juridique. Vous êtes dynamique, rigoureux et aimez travailler en équipe.

Faites un stage chez LERINS JOBARD CHEMLA AVOCATS : vous êtes élève avocat, vous souhaitez vous préparer à votre carrière d’avocat et déployer votre énergie dans l’équipe de votre choix.

 


Envoyez vos CV et lettres de motivation à contact@ljcavocats.com